Really?

So, I understand that you want to look your best when you go places, but super high heels at IUP Day? Really?

This past Saturday, September 18, IUP Day was held in the quad at 1:00 p.m. There were a ton of girls there with skyscraping shoes.untitled.bmp

 

 

 

 

***IUP Day is an event at Indiana University of Pennsylvania where the university’s organizations come together to teach students what their organization is about. The quad is an open area in the center of IUP’s main suites where the event is held. 

 

Now, I know that there were a few modeling groups there showing off their skills during the talent portion, but I am not referring to them. I am referring to the ladies that got nice and dolled up just to walk around in the hot sun.
I’ll admit, I’ve done my fair share of overdressing for casual events so I won’t come down too hard on you. This time.
In the future, save the heels and mini skirts for after five occasions.

This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

